TD Bank
SavingsVerified Oct 9, 2026
TD Signature Savings: $200 bonus
Deposit at least $10,000 within 20 days of opening.
- New money
- $10,000 in 20 days
- Cash to keep
- $10,000 for 90 days
- Monthly fee
- Not verified
- Apply by
- Nov 30, 2026
Bonus
$200
Apply by Nov 30, 2026
View offer at TD BankRead the bank's terms · Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.
Your fit
Add your state, direct deposit and cash to check this offer's conditions against your situation.
- 1 thing to check: Your history with TD Bank
This checks the published conditions only. The bank decides who is approved.
Steps to earn
Complete all 2 steps for $200
New money
Deposit at least $10,000 within 20 days of opening.
- $10,000
- Within 20 days of opening
Keep a balance
Keep at least $10,000 for 90 more days from the 20th day after opening.
- $10,000
- Keep it for 90 days
Timeline
Add a date to put the deadlines on a calendar. Only steps timed from opening get a date.
Apply by Nov 30, 2026
Open the account
New money
Day 20 after opening
Deposit at least $10,000 within 20 days of opening.
Keep a balance
Keep at least $10,000 for 90 more days from the 20th day after opening.
Bonus paid
No later than 180 days after opening, provided the account remains open and unrestricted.
Money and fees
- Bonus
- $200
- Monthly fees
- Not verified — check the bank's fee schedule
- Bonus after fees, before tax
- We can't estimate this until the fee is verified.
Waived with: A linked TD Beyond Checking account can waive fees on linked personal savings; TD Complete Checking can waive one linked personal savings fee. Confirm the current account fee schedule.
Cash to keep in the account
$10,000 for 90 days
Is moving the money worth it?
Enter the APY that money earns where it is now. We'll subtract the interest you'd give up.
After the bonus
- Account type
- Savings
- Monthly fee
- Not verified
- How to waive it
- A linked TD Beyond Checking account can waive fees on linked personal savings; TD Complete Checking can waive one linked personal savings fee. Confirm the current account fee schedule.
- APY
- Not stated in the terms we reviewed
- Early closure fee
- Not stated in the terms we reviewed
- How to open
- Not verified
Eligibility
Where it's offered
The bank's terms don't list states. Check availability on the bank's site before applying.
Who can get it
New customers only. If you've had an account with TD Bank, check the look-back period in the terms.
Open through the qualifying offer website, typically alongside eligible TD checking. Existing TD personal savings or money market customers, accounts closed in the past 12 months, and anyone who has received a TD savings bonus are excluded. Closing within six months can cause bonus clawback.
Terms and sources
Checked against td.com on Oct 9, 2026. Next check by Oct 23, 2026.
- td.com/us/en/personal-banking/checking-and-saving-bonusCaptured Oct 9, 2026
Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.