Banner Bank

High-interest cashVerified Oct 9, 2026

Banner High Yield Relationship Savings: $400 bonus

Deposit $25,000 of new money within 60 days.

New money
$25,000 in 60 days
Cash to keep
$25,000 for 90 days
Monthly fee
$10/mo, waivable
Apply by
Oct 31, 2026

Bonus

$400

Apply by Oct 31, 2026

Offer code

2026EM

Enter it when you apply.

View offer at Banner Bank

Read the bank's terms · Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.

Your fit

Add your state, direct deposit and cash to check this offer's conditions against your situation.

  • 1 thing to check: Offered in 4 states only
  • 1 thing to check: Your history with Banner Bank

This checks the published conditions only. The bank decides who is approved.

Steps to earn

Complete all 3 steps for $400

  1. Opening deposit

    Open with at least $25,000 of new money.

    • $25,000
  2. New money

    Deposit $25,000 of new money within 60 days.

    • $25,000
    • Within 60 days of opening
  3. Keep a balance

    Maintain at least $25,000 for 90 days.

    • $25,000
    • Keep it for 90 days

Timeline

Add a date to put the deadlines on a calendar. Only steps timed from opening get a date.

  1. Apply by Oct 31, 2026

  2. Open the account with $25,000

  3. New money

    Day 60 after opening

    Deposit $25,000 of new money within 60 days.

  4. Keep a balance

    Maintain at least $25,000 for 90 days.

  5. Bonus paid

    Within 30 days after maintaining the qualifying balance for 90 days.

Money and fees

Bonus
$400
Monthly fees
$10/month unless waived

Waived with: $5,000 minimum daily balance or $10,000 average daily combined relationship balance.

Up to $30 if you miss the waiver for about 3 months

Bonus after fees, before tax
$370 to $400

Cash to keep in the account

$25,000 for 90 days

Is moving the money worth it?

Enter the APY that money earns where it is now. We'll subtract the interest you'd give up.

%

Months are estimated from the longest step, about 90 days. Your statement dates can change the count.

After the bonus

Account type
High-interest cash
Monthly fee
$10/mo
How to waive it
$5,000 minimum daily balance or $10,000 average daily combined relationship balance.
APY
Not stated in the terms we reviewed
Early closure fee
Not stated in the terms we reviewed
How to open
Online

Eligibility

Where it's offered

  • Oregon
  • Washington
  • California
  • Idaho

Who can get it

New customers only. If you've had an account with Banner Bank, check the look-back period in the terms.

From the bank's terms
Offer code 2026EM. Requires a Banner checking account and $25,000 in money new to Banner; restricted to eligible local residents.

Terms and sources

Checked against bannerbank.com on Oct 9, 2026. Next check by Oct 23, 2026.

Read the bank's terms

Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.

Similar offers

Editorial disclosure: CardRewards.ai is an independent comparison service. Card data comes from issuers' published terms; catalog last published October 12, 2026, and each card page shows when its terms were last checked. Card issuers do not influence our rankings or content.