TD Bank
CheckingVerified Oct 9, 2026
TD Beyond Checking: $300 bonus
Receive $2,500 total in eligible direct deposits within 60 days of opening; each must be at least $250.
- Direct deposits
- $2,500 in 60 days
- Cash to keep
- No balance requirement
- Monthly fee
- $25/mo, waivable
- Apply by
- Nov 30, 2026
Bonus
$300
Apply by Nov 30, 2026
View offer at TD BankRead the bank's terms · Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.
Your fit
Add your state, direct deposit and cash to check this offer's conditions against your situation.
- 1 thing to check: Your history with TD Bank
This checks the published conditions only. The bank decides who is approved.
Steps to earn
Complete all 1 step for $300
Direct deposit
Receive $2,500 total in eligible direct deposits within 60 days of opening; each must be at least $250.
- $2,500
- Within 60 days of opening
Timeline
Add a date to put the deadlines on a calendar. Only steps timed from opening get a date.
Apply by Nov 30, 2026
Open the account
Direct deposit
Day 60 after opening
Receive $2,500 total in eligible direct deposits within 60 days of opening; each must be at least $250.
Bonus paid
On or before 180 days after opening.
Money and fees
- Bonus
- $300
- Monthly fees
- $25/month unless waived
- Bonus after fees, before tax
- $250 to $300
Waived with: $5,000 in direct deposits per cycle, $2,500 minimum daily balance, or $25,000 linked eligible balance.
Up to $50 if you miss the waiver for about 2 months
Cash to keep in the account
No balance to maintain
Months are estimated from the longest step, about 60 days. Your statement dates can change the count.
After the bonus
- Account type
- Checking
- Monthly fee
- $25/mo
- How to waive it
- $5,000 in direct deposits per cycle, $2,500 minimum daily balance, or $25,000 linked eligible balance.
- APY
- Not stated in the terms we reviewed
- Early closure fee
- Not stated in the terms we reviewed
- How to open
- Online
Eligibility
Where it's offered
The bank's terms don't list states. Check availability on the bank's site before applying.
Who can get it
New customers only. If you've had an account with TD Bank, check the look-back period in the terms.
New TD checking customers. Each qualifying payroll, pension, or government direct deposit must be at least $250; prior TD checking bonuses can disqualify you.
Terms and sources
Checked against td.com on Oct 9, 2026. Next check by Oct 23, 2026.
- td.com/us/en/personal-banking/checking-and-saving-bonusCaptured Oct 9, 2026
Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.