Grow Financial Federal Credit Union

CheckingVerified Oct 9, 2026

Grow Financial Checkless Checking: $300 bonus

Receive two new qualifying payroll, pension, Social Security, or other recurring income direct deposits of at least $500 each within 90 days.

Direct deposits
$1,000 in 90 days
Cash to keep
No balance requirement
Monthly fee
$0
Apply by
No end date stated

Bonus

$300

View offer at Grow Financial Federal Credit Union

Read the bank's terms · Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.

Your fit

Add your state, direct deposit and cash to check this offer's conditions against your situation.

This checks the published conditions only. The bank decides who is approved.

Steps to earn

Complete all 3 steps for $300

  1. Opening deposit

    Open a Basic Savings membership account with at least $1 if not already a member.

    • $1
  2. Direct deposit

    Receive two new qualifying payroll, pension, Social Security, or other recurring income direct deposits of at least $500 each within 90 days.

    • $1,000
    • 2 times
    • Within 90 days of opening
  3. Account activity

    Set up Grow Online Banking and mobile banking within 90 days.

    • Within 90 days of opening

Timeline

Add a date to put the deadlines on a calendar. Only steps timed from opening get a date.

  1. No application deadline stated

  2. Open the account with $1

  3. Direct deposit

    Day 90 after opening

    Receive two new qualifying payroll, pension, Social Security, or other recurring income direct deposits of at least $500 each within 90 days.

  4. Account activity

    Day 90 after opening

    Set up Grow Online Banking and mobile banking within 90 days.

  5. Bonus paid

    Within 90 days of satisfying the direct-deposit and online-banking requirements.

Money and fees

Bonus
$300
Monthly fees
No monthly fee
Bonus after fees, before tax
$300

Cash to keep in the account

No balance to maintain

Direct deposits: $1,000 in 90 days

After the bonus

Account type
Checking
Monthly fee
$0
APY
Not stated in the terms we reviewed
Early closure fee
Not stated in the terms we reviewed
How to open
Not verified

Eligibility

Where it's offered

The bank's terms don't list states. Check availability on the bank's site before applying.

Who can get it

No new-customer rule in the terms we reviewed.

From the bank's terms
New or existing Grow members age 18+ may qualify, but not anyone with an existing or previously closed Grow checking account. Membership requires a Basic Savings account with $1. Open using the offer link; set up both online and mobile banking within 90 days. One Grow checking promotion per calendar year.

Terms and sources

Checked against growfinancial.org on Oct 9, 2026. Next check by Oct 23, 2026.

Read the bank's terms

Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.

Similar offers

Editorial disclosure: CardRewards.ai is an independent comparison service. Card data comes from issuers' published terms; catalog last published October 12, 2026, and each card page shows when its terms were last checked. Card issuers do not influence our rankings or content.