Chase
SavingsVerified Oct 9, 2026
Chase Savings: up to $200 bonus
Deposit at least $10,000 in new money within 30 days of enrollment.
- New money
- $10,000 in 30 days
- Cash to keep
- $10,000 for 90 days
- Monthly fee
- $5/mo, waivable
- Apply by
- Jan 27, 2027
Selected target
$200
Apply by Jan 27, 2027
View offer at ChaseRead the bank's terms · Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.
Your fit
Add your state, direct deposit and cash to check this offer's conditions against your situation.
- 1 thing to check: Your history with Chase
This checks the published conditions only. The bank decides who is approved.
Steps to earn
Complete all 2 steps for $200
New money
Deposit at least $10,000 in new money within 30 days of enrollment.
- $10,000
- Within 30 days of opening
Keep a balance
Maintain at least $10,000 in new money for 90 days from enrollment.
- $10,000
- Keep it for 90 days
All tiers
| Bonus | Deposit to qualify | Cash to keep | Choose your target |
|---|---|---|---|
| $100 | New money: $5,000 in 30 days | $5,000 for 90 days | |
| $200 | New money: $10,000 in 30 days | $10,000 for 90 days | Selected |
Timeline
Add a date to put the deadlines on a calendar. Only steps timed from opening get a date.
Apply by Jan 27, 2027
Open the account
New money
Day 30 after opening
Deposit at least $10,000 in new money within 30 days of enrollment.
Keep a balance
Maintain at least $10,000 in new money for 90 days from enrollment.
Bonus paid
Within 15 days after the 90-day balance requirement is met.
Money and fees
- Bonus
- $200
- Monthly fees
- $5/month unless waived
- Bonus after fees, before tax
- $185 to $200
Waived with: $300+ beginning daily balance, $25+ monthly Autosave transfers, qualifying linked checking, or account owner under 25.
Up to $15 if you miss the waiver for about 3 months
Cash to keep in the account
$10,000 for 90 days
Is moving the money worth it?
Enter the APY that money earns where it is now. We'll subtract the interest you'd give up.
Months are estimated from the longest step, about 90 days. Your statement dates can change the count.
After the bonus
- Account type
- Savings
- Monthly fee
- $5/mo
- How to waive it
- $300+ beginning daily balance, $25+ monthly Autosave transfers, qualifying linked checking, or account owner under 25.
- APY
- Not stated in the terms we reviewed
- Early closure fee
- Not stated in the terms we reviewed
- How to open
- Online
Eligibility
Where it's offered
The bank's terms don't list states. Check availability on the bank's site before applying.
Who can get it
New customers only. If you've had an account with Chase, check the look-back period in the terms.
New Chase savings customers; deposits must be new money from outside Chase and its affiliates.
Terms and sources
Checked against account.chase.com on Oct 9, 2026. Next check by Oct 23, 2026.
- account.chase.com/consumer/banking/savingsofferCaptured Oct 9, 2026
Offer terms can change. Confirm current eligibility and terms with the bank before applying.